HELIOS, your new apartement with integrated domotica solutions and very high quality finishings

In brief

Whether you are a future resident or investor, come and discover the HELIOS residence: the new up-market apartment project from Perrard Development. Situated in the Walferdange commune, on the outskirts of Luxembourg city, in the heart of the Alzette valley surrounded by wooded hills, HELIOS offers undeniable attractions. The whole project consists of five residential buildings characterised by their modernity, harmonious layout and technological progress. Your next living space and centre of wellbeing has never been so accessible!

15 minutes by car from Luxembourg city
  • Very high quality finishing
  • South-facing terraces or balconies
  • Exclusive location
  • 2 bedroom apartment convertible into 3 bedroom apartment
  • Garages and closed parkings
  • Private cellars
Complete view of the apartments of the Helios residence.
Helios apartment (Luxembourg): View on the kitchen side.
The Helios residence apartment (Luxembourg): Interior view dining room.
High standing apartment of the Helios residence (Luxembourg): Interior view of the living room.
Apartment project in Luxembourg
90% sold

Description

A high-quality architectural concept. Sixteen living units with generous dimensions. These AB energy rated apartments rise above a green roof. On the first floor, they include a terrace, while those on higher floors enjoy well-oriented loggia-type balconies. The use of solar energy and materials with high insulation attributes meet the very latest environmental techniques and norms. The ground floor includes three retail outlets, cellars, private garages and parking places.

Back
REF TYPE SURFACE PRICE*
2 bedrooms 120m² 60m² 550.000

I'm interested

* Registration fees and all costs and taxes relating to the purchase of an apartment in the HELIOS building are those currently in operation in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. All prices mentioned are exclusive of taxes and costs.

Technical data
TYPE 2 bedrooms
SURFACE 120m²
60m²
PRICE* 550.000
Photos

I'm interested Download floor plan

* Registration fees and all costs and taxes relating to the purchase of an apartment in the HELIOS building are those currently in operation in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. All prices mentioned are exclusive of taxes and costs.

Find out more

FEATURES

High quality finishing

The quality of the interior finishing will appeal to the most demanding occupants: window frames wooden/aluminium on the inside and aluminium on the outside, a secure front door, floor heating and electric blinds. The walk-in Italian shower adds a beautiful design touch to the bathroom. The easily integrable automated built-in equipment can make your life easier and enable you to control energy consumption.




Balconies and terraces with a view

The originality of the building lies in its balconies, designed as loggias, with glass railings in steel or tempered glass with metallic profiles. A sliding sunshield screen ensures day-long protection from the sun. The balconies are separated by visual barriers designed in harmony with the paving finish of the terraces.




Exterior elements

Access and parking is made easy for visitors. Asphalt paths leading to the main entrances are bordered by streetlights and luminous bollards. Movement detectors at garage entrances provide increased comfort and security.




An outstanding location

The HELIOS apartment building is situated in Rue des Romains in Walferdange-Helmsange, in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It is accessible from the new roundabout on the Diekirch road, 7 km from Luxembourg city and 8 km from Kirchberg (15’ by car, 20’ by bus and 25’ by bicycle). This is an ideal position, both near to the main urban centre and yet in the heart of the countryside.




The surroundings

The apartment building HELIOS enjoys a privileged situation in a city of approximate 8.000 residents. Situated in the immediate vicinity of many shops and services, everyone will find his happiness there.  The Walferdange area indeed includes the Sonnebierg, an outstanding natural area in which to relax and to revitalize oneself. Just in front of the HELIOS building, the Walfer Shopping Center enables you to access different services (bistro, tailor, ...) and shops (Delhaize, ...). Moreover, at an only 5’ walk from your apartment, you can find the PIDAL, the wellbeing center of Walferdange, with swimming pool, wellness, fitness and gastronomic restaurant.


Location
FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

To find out more about the HELIOS project and obtain complete information about the apartments, just register below. Enjoy your visit!

*

*

Perrard Development respects your privacy and acts in accordance with Luxembourg law relating to the treatment of personal data. Our policy regarding protection of personal data can be consulted here.

Contact us
Real estate agency

Marc Hoffstetter Immobilier
6, boulevard de Verdun
L-2670 Luxembourg – Belair
Luxembourg

T +352 27 99 55 08
info@hoffstetter.lu



Marc Hoffstetter Immobilier
Promotor

PERRARD DEVELOPMENT SA
2, rue Jacques Lamort
6947 Niederanven
Luxembourg

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

To find out more about the HELIOS project and obtain complete information about the apartments, just register below. Enjoy your visit!

Register

*

*

Perrard Development respects your privacy and acts in accordance with Luxembourg law relating to the treatment of personal data. Our policy regarding protection of personal data can be consulted here.

Login

*

Contact us

For all your information about the sales of thse properties, please contact the real estate agency Générale Imobilière.

Tél: +352 27 99 55 08
Email: info@hoffstetter.lu



*

*

*

HELIOS,
votre nouvel appartement avec des solutions domotiques intégrées et des finitions de très haute qualité

En un clin d’œil

Futurs résidents ou investisseurs, venez découvrir la résidence HELIOS, le nouveau projet d’appartements de standing de Perrard Development. Situé sur la commune de Walferdange, limitrophe de la ville de Luxembourg, au cœur de la vallée de l’Alzette et dominé par des hauteurs boisées, HELIOS dispose d’atouts incontestables. Elle s’inscrit dans un ensemble architectural de cinq immeubles résidentiels, caractérisés par leur modernité, leur implantation harmonieuse et leurs avancées technologiques. Votre prochain lieu de vie et de bien-être n’a jamais été aussi accessible .

15 minutes en voiture
de Luxembourg Ville
  • finitions de très haute qualité
  • terrasses ou balcons-loggias orientés
    plein sud
  • situation privilégiée
  • appartement 2 chambres aménageable en 3 chambres
  • garages et parkings couverts
  • caves privatives
Vue complète des appartements de la résidence Helios.
Appartement de la résidence Helios (Luxembourg): Vue côté cuisine.
Appartement de la résidence Helios (Luxembourg): Vue d'intérieur côté salle à manger.
Appartement haut standing de la résidence Helios (Luxembourg): Vue d'intérieur côté salon.
Projet d'appartement au Luxembourg
90% vendu

Description

Un concept architectural de qualité. 16 unités d’habitation réparties sur quatre niveaux au sein d’espaces généreux. Les appartements de classe énergétique AB, s'implantent au-dessus d'une embase à toiture verte. Au premier étage ils disposent d’une terrasse, tandis que ceux des étages supérieurs bénéficient de balcons bien orientés de type loggia. L’utilisation de matériaux à haut coefficient d’isolation et de l’énergie solaire correspond aux dernières techniques et normes environnementales actuelles. Le rez-de-chaussée accueille trois surfaces commerciales, les caves et les garages/parkings privatifs.

Retour
REF TYPE SURFACE PRIX*
2 bedrooms 120m² 60m² 550.000

Je suis intéressé

* Les conditions d’enregistrement ainsi que tous les frais et taxes liés à l’achat d’un appartement de l’immeuble HELIOS sont ceux actuellement en vigueur au Grand-Duché du Luxembourg. Tous les prix renseignés sont hors taxes et hors frais.

Données techniques
TYPE 2 bedrooms
SURFACE 120m²
60m²
PRIX* 550.000
Photos

Je suis intéressé Télécharger le plan

* Les conditions d’enregistrement ainsi que tous les frais et taxes liés à l’achat d’un appartement de l’immeuble HELIOS sont ceux actuellement en vigueur au Grand-Duché du Luxembourg. Tous les prix renseignés sont hors taxes et hors frais.

En savoir plus

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Des finitions soignées de haute qualité

La qualité des finitions intérieures séduira les propriétaires exigeants, avec notamment des châssis en bois/aluminium, une porte palière sécurisée, le chauffage par le sol, des volets à commande électrique…. La douche à l’italienne de plain-pied apporte une belle touche design à la salle de bain. Les équipements domotiques facilement intégrables peuvent vous faciliter la vie et permettent entre autres de contrôler votre consommation énergétique.




Des balcons et terrasses avec vue

L’originalité du bâtiment réside dans ses balcons, conçus en tant que loggias, avec garde-corps en vitrage. Un écran pare-soleil coulissant assure la protection contre le soleil à toute heure de la journée. Les balcons sont séparés entre eux par des éléments brise-vue en harmonie avec la finition des terrasses, exécutées en dallage.




Parties extérieures

L’accès et le stationnement sont aisés pour les visiteurs. Les chemins asphaltés vers les entrées principales sont bordés de lampadaires et de bornes lumineuses. À l’entrée du garage, des détecteurs de mouvement apportent plus de confort et de sécurité.




Une situation de choix

La résidence immobilière HELIOS est implantée rue des Romains, à Walferdange-Helmsange, au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Elle est accessible depuis le nouveau giratoire de la route de Diekirch soit à 7 km de Luxembourg-ville et à 8 km du Kirchberg, (15' en voiture, 20' en bus et 25' en vélo). Une situation idéale, à la fois proche du centre urbain mais aussi au cœur de la verdure.




Les Alentours

La résidence HELIOS profite d’une situation privilégiée dans une commune d’environ 8.000 résidents. Située à proximité immédiate de nombreux commerces et services, chacun y trouvera son compte. En effet, Walferdange recense sur son territoire un site naturel exceptionnel, le Sonnebierg, dont vous pourrez profiter pour vous ressourcer. Juste en face de votre résidence, le Walfer Shopping Center vous permet d’accéder à divers services (brasserie, retouches, …) et magasins (Delhaize, ...). Par ailleurs, à même pas 5’ à pied de votre nouvel appartement, vous trouverez le PIDAL, l’espace bien-être de Walferdange, équipé d’une piscine, d’un welness, d’un fitness et d’un restaurant gastronomique.


Localisation
POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Pour découvrir le projet HELIOS dans son ensemble et accéder à toutes les informations relatives aux appartements de la résidence, il vous suffit de vous enregistrer. Bonne visite !

*

*

Perrard Development respecte votre vie privée et agit conformément aux dispositions de la loi luxembourgeoise relative au traitement des données à caractère personnel. Notre politique de la protection des données peut-être consultée ici

Contactez-nous
Agence immobilière

Marc Hoffstetter Immobilier
6, boulevard de Verdun
L-2670 Luxembourg – Belair
Luxembourg

T +352 27 99 55 08
info@hoffstetter.lu



Marc Hoffstetter Immobilier
Promoteur

PERRARD DEVELOPMENT SA
2, rue Jacques Lamort
6947 Niederanven
Luxembourg

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Pour découvrir le projet HELIOS dans son ensemble et accéder à toutes les informations relatives aux appartements de la résidence, il vous suffit de vous enregistrer.
Bonne visite !

Enregistrez-vous

*

*

Perrard Development respecte votre vie privée et agit conformément aux dispositions de la loi luxembourgeoise relative au traitement des données à caractère personnel. Notre politique de la protection des données peut-être consultée ici

Connectez-vous

*

Contactez-nous

Pour toute information concernant les projets, veuillez contacter l'agence Marc Hoffstetter Immobilier

Tél: +352 27 99 55 08
Email: info@hoffstetter.lu



*

*

*