Back

ABOUT US

HELIOS is a project by the Perrard Development company, the Luxembourg subsidiary of real estate company Eiffage Benelux

Perrard Development is part of the Eiffage group, one of the European leaders in construction. The Eiffage company brings together the full range of construction activities including developers, general entrepreneurs and companies active in electricity, deep foundations, carpentry and maintenance. The company:

  • has a network of 500 entities mainly situated in Europe;
  • is a European leader in the construction sector with 70,000 employees and associated workers;
  • has an annual turnover of 14 billion euros across five activies.

Working in synergy with the different companies of the group, Perrard Development is able to present itself as a “developer-promoter-constructor” active throughout Luxembourg in various fields including housing, office property, hotels and retailing. Perrard Development designs and constructs residential property in compliance with the strictest demands in terms of sustainability, economy of energy and technological efficiency, while taking account of functionality, aesthetics and operating costs.

For the HELIOS project, Perrard Development will work together with its sister construction company Perrard. Founded in 1900, Perrard is one of the oldest Luxembourg construction companies in operation. Its long experience gives it undeniable expertise in the areas of construction, civil engineering and public works. Thanks to its dynamism and experience, the company produces an average of 30 projects every year.

Eiffage group companies have built their reputation on the respect of values and commitments made with their employees and customers.

Respect and tolerance: the first requirement of all companies in the Eiffage Benelux group is the respect of others. We strive for good professional relationships within the company, as well as with our external collaborators.

Safety: companies in the group apply a policy of zero tolerance in terms of work on their sites. Our goal is to prevent accidents by continuously investing in the right equipment and personnel training.

Trust: trust is fundamental to relationships and encourages cooperation and the sharing of information between employees and customers.

Responsibility: we accept and stand by our commitments to our customers as well as to our suppliers, sub-contractors and the environment. In terms of environment, we are committed to sustainable development, to reduce our ecological footprint, to limit our consumption, to sort and reduce our waste, and to control energetics.

The respect of these values helps make our teams dependable, responsible and involved. The satisfaction of our customers depends on it. Our ambition is to build projects for our customers while employing innovative and environment-friendly solutions.





Diagramme

Retour

A PROPOS DE NOUS

HELIOS est une réalisation de la société Perrard Development, branche immobilière luxembourgeoise de Eiffage Benelux.

Perrard Development fait partie du groupe Eiffage, un des leaders européens de la construction. Le groupe Eiffage, qui rassemble en son sein la globalité des métiers de la construction (aménageurs, entrepreneurs généraux, sociétés d’électricité, de fondations profondes, menuiserie, maintenance,…), c’est :

  • Un réseau de 500 implantations principalement situées en Europe
  • un leader européen du secteur de la construction avec 70.000 collaborateurs
  • 14 milliards d'euros de chiffre d'affaires annuel à travers 5 métiers

En travaillant en synergie avec les différentes sociétés du groupe, Perrard Development peut se profiler comme un 'développeur-promoteur-constructeur' actif sur l’ensemble du territoire luxembourgeois, dans divers domaines : logements, bureaux, hôtels, commerces, … Perrard Development conçoit et réalise des lieux de vie intégrant le respect des exigences les plus sévères en termes de durabilité, d'économie d'énergie et d'efficience technologique, tout en tenant compte de la fonctionnalité, l'esthétique et les charges d'exploitation.

Pour le projet HELIOS, Perrard Development travaillera en synergie avec sa société sœur, la société de construction Perrard. Fondée en 1900, la société Perrard est l'une des plus anciennes entreprises luxembourgeoises de construction en activité. Son ancienneté prouve un savoir-faire indéniable dans les domaines de la construction, du génie civil et des travaux publics. Grâce à son dynamisme et à son expérience, l'entreprise réalise en moyenne chaque année, une trentaine de chantiers.

Les sociétés du groupe Eiffage ont construit leur notoriété sur le respect des valeurs et des engagements pris vis-à-vis de leurs salariés et clients.

Respect et tolérance : la première exigence de toutes les sociétés du groupe Eiffage est le respect de l'autre. Nous voulons aboutir à des relations de qualité au sein de l'entreprise, ainsi qu'avec nos interlocuteurs externes.

Sécurité : les sociétés du groupe appliquent une politique de tolérance zéro en matière de sécurité sur leurs chantiers. Notre but est la prévention des accidents en investissant sans cesse dans des équipements adéquats et dans la formation du personnel.

Confiance : la confiance régit les relations et favorise la coopération et le partage d'informations entre les employés et les clients.

Responsabilité : nous assumons et tenons nos engagements vis-à-vis de nos clients mais aussi de nos fournisseurs, de nos sous-traitants et de l'environnement. Vis-à-vis de l’environnement, nous nous engageons à s’impliquer dans le développement durable, réduire notre empreinte écologique, limiter notre consommation, trier et réduire nos déchets et maîtriser l’énergétique.

Le respect de ces valeurs rend nos équipes fiables, responsables et impliquées. La satisfaction de nos clients en est la preuve. Construire pour nos clients en se basant sur des solutions innovantes et respectueuses de l’environnement, c’est notre ambition !





Diagramme